Interested in Learning More about the new 800-series A+? Watch our Webinar video!

May 13, 2013 at 7:47 am | Posted in CompTIA | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

So a few months ago…after much arm twisting…I had the “opportunity” to host an A+ Webinar. (The term opportunity is in quotes because anyone who knows me knows that I get very nervous when speaking to a group, whether live or virtual, and I hate my recorded voice.) Well, the Webinar went off without a hitch…That is, unless you consider my very southern accent as a “hitch.”

The video of that Webinar is available now.  So if you’ll pardon my southern accent, agree NOT to count the number of times I say UMMM, and ignore the long pauses, here’s your chance to learn more about the new 800-series A+ exams:

http://www.kapmarketing.net/CertPrep/TRA_Webinars/MRKT-9887_TRA_Feb282013/index.html

Hope you enjoy it!

-Robin

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

