Glad to be here…so far

January 13, 2011 at 4:04 pm | Posted in Oracle, Transcender news | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

Hello all!

As you probably read earlier this week (Tuesday’s post) I’m new to Transcender and to Kaplan, but excited about the opportunity to once again combine my experience in education along with my Oracle background.  I’ll be developing Oracle certification practice tests for Kaplan IT Learning as well as contributing to this blog.  Contrary to popular belief (everyone keeps asking if I’m coming back Monday morning), I’ve really enjoyed working here. So look out for my profile (on the Team BIOS page) and let’s start an Oracle discussion!

Now that you know a little about me, I’d love to hear from you. Have any of you received either your OCA or OCP in the last 90 days?  If so, congratulations!!!  Let us know what your experience was like and what was especially helpful in preparing yourself for the exams?  Do any of you plan to take an OCA or OCP exam in the next 90 days? If so, best of luck! Let us know what your study habits are and what your approach is to passing your next exam?

Again, glad to be the newbie and I look forward to having you stop by and say hello.
~Bob

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

