Open invitation to Oracle users: Lunch and Learn with me on the 19th

June 16, 2009 at 2:43 pm | Posted in Oracle | Leave a comment
Tags:

Oracle is hosting a free Lunch and Learn Webinar on June 19th at 1:00 PM CST to discuss the benefits of certification.  I’m sold on the benefits, but I’m tuning in to hear about the planned DBA certification offerings. I’m a certified Oracle DBA, so I definitely need to know what’s coming down the pike.

The agenda also includes information on their exam development. Sounds like interesting stuff to me. Registration is limited to 200, so I’d recommend you sign up now. (I chose the chicken salad box lunch for the event.  Wonder if it will arrive on time?)

–Jennifer Wagner

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

